Urgent Orders?

Need Order for a Specific Date?
Artwork Upload
Are you a Freelance Designer or Marketing Agency?
Subscribe
More About Us

Be the 1st to know about EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Stay up-to-date with the Cheap as Prints newsletter: freebies » competitions » special offers.
Enter your details below:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Stationery
  • Signs
  • Exhibition
  • General
  • Misc

Cheap as Prints Customer Reviews

At Cheap as Prints we are united by a single purpose, to deliver on our promise. All the team are always eager for customers to share their thoughts and shopping experience. We value our customers feedback as it helps us stay focussed and on track.

“Very Pleased!”

“I am very pleased with the order I received and will definitely be using you again and referring your services to others”

Lee Atkins – I Love Homes

18th December 2014

“Brilliant from start to finish!”

“So glad I found this site – good prices, brilliant service from start to finish and even the packaging was simply amazing – no chance of anything getting damaged in that 🙂
This was my first order and they were really good at feeding back suggestions on sizing and better ways of displaying the image size from our artwork to the various sizes of panel they supply.
My next sign is only at the design stage but I know who’ll be printing it – good delivery too, even to the Highlands of Scotland!”

Stewart Borland

16th December 2014

“Fantastic value, service and quality”

“Only a few days from placing our order to receiving delivery. Packed with care in robust and well-designed packaging. Real quality at a very good price. Super advice regarding layout of sign. Will definitely use again. This firm deserves to go far.”

David Dunnett

3rd November 2014

“Consistent quality and service at a budget price”

“I run a street food business and I have used this company on two occasions for my banners and other promotional material. I have been impressed by the quality of the printing, the efficient service and the very competitive price. Unfortunately I had used another well known firm to produce my first banners and within three months I was having to replace them as they deteriorated. I wish I had found Cheap as Prints first as I could have had a better product at a cheaper price without the need to replace after a short usage.”

Graham Gordon

24th October 2014

“Fantastic service from start to finish ! *****”

“Dear cheapasprints, My Dibond signs and Corex arrived this morning , I have to say I am Very Impressed with your work !!! Over the years I have used many companies , yours beats ALL ! I will be using you in the future for any work I need undertaking ! All the Very Best to Umar and the Company.”

Brian

7th October 2014

“Unbelievable Banner Quality at such LOW PRICES!”

“I’m a cautious shopper and due to having bad experiences from other printing companies I requested Cheap as Prints to post out samples of materials used to check the product and print quality. Upon receiving the samples I was extremely surprised on how good the quality was for the rock bottom prices they were charging. Me and partner went on to ordering PVC banners, posters and a couple of exhibition stands. The service was just as superb as the quality. If your business is searching for an honest and reliable printing company that delivers on promise then look no further, these guys deliver!”

Alison Smith

1st October 2014

“Don’t Look Anywhere Else, These Are The Guys To Use”

“Can’t recommend highly enough. Advised on my graphics, printed exactly as I had designed my banner with superb quality. Plus got my order finished before my deadline that I needed. Will ALWAYS use these guys in the future. Many many thanks for your excellent service.”

Chris Brown

1st October 2014

“Cheap price, Quality Printing”

“I found this company on the web and thought that the price was fantastic but I was seriously worried by the quality because of its cheapnes. It was a needless worry as the quality is spot on with both the Di bond and correx signs.”

Kevin Taylor

1st October 2014

“Great product, great service and great prices”

“Wanted 50 boards, all different! That’s a lot of artwork but Cheapasprints were happy to do the work and I received the boards within a week. Excellent quality at a very good price. I will be back for more!”

Tony Luck

22nd September 2014

“First Class Service, help, suport and product”

“Although this is the first time I have dealt with the company, I can say without hesitation that it has been a pleasure. The friendly help with putting together my order and the prompt replies to emails, despatch and delivery etc. means I will definitely be coming back, and would recommend anyone else to as well. All this, and a very good price deserves a 5 star rating. Well done and thank you Umar.”

Tom Wyles

27th June 2014

“Love this company!”

“Returned for a second time. I needed banners to advertise concerts in different locations but at different times and usual yesterday!! What a nice, polite, knowledgeable team. You can double check everything, in case you have made a glaring error, before committing to the art work and you can talk to them on the phone if unsure about the process. Prices are good which is crucial for me as I work for a charity. Product is strong and well finished I will be back!”

Fay Benning

26th June 2014

“Just what I wanted”

“Easy to order, great service and a fab banner. The only issue is the cost of the postage. Even so I would definitely recommend them.”

Emma

20th June 2014

“Excellent, professional, Dedicated Service”

“Staff took their time to explain to me all about social media that would help my business. Talking in laymen terms so I could understand they helped me decide what services were best for me. They appreciated my tight deadlines and kept in touch almost daily, so far the service is faultless!”

Lotus Blossom

10th June 2014

“Excellent service and quality”

“Used over Internet, gave excellent service and very quick. The product was delivered exactly as we asked for.”

Tim Colquhoun

4th June 2014

“Excellent :o)”

“Have used this company twice now; sometimes people think paying a cheaper price than others you may receive an inferior product; this is definitely not the case with cheapasprints. Excellent to deal with, friendly and reliable. 5* from me.”

David

12th May 2014

“Excellent Service & Quality with Fast and Professional Service”

“The service I received was excellent and the roll stand come very promptly, arrived in less than 48 hours from approving proof, the result was amazing, very impressed by the design. Thank you for your excellent quality, customer service and a great value. I will definitely return for future prints.”

Tomasz

6th May 2014

“Good website. Good price. Good service”

“Changes were made quickly and efficiently, just one blip but was sorted quickly. Delivery date was exactly as stated, arrived early in the morning. Very pleased with the product.”

Barbara Stanton

5th May 2014

“Excellent service, Highly Recommended”

Duncan

28th March 2014

“Great Service with Speed and Quality!”

“Only used these guys once.. and they have left a great impression on me already. Can’t wait to use them again. Great Service with speed and quality!”

Juwel Mahmud

28th March 2014

“Great & Easy to use Efficient Service”

“I am a photographic artist and needed a test print to be exhibited in a lightbox. This was the first time I had ordered a print like this online and I was rather nervous. The system was easy to use and my questions were answered quickly. The service was speedy and the print arrived safely in good packaging. I am very pleased with both the service and the print quality and will be ordering more soon.”

N. Liddell

26th March 2014

“Best Printing Company by Miles!!!”

“Belated Thanks to Cheap as Prints! We urgently required A5 leaflets, large posters and some PVC banners for our restaurant. These guys really went out their way to quickly draft up our artwork requirements and print within a few days of confirmation. What really amazed us was the quality of the products, for such small costs they were outstanding. Good bye Vistaprint and hello Cheap as Prints! Fantastic 5 Star Service cannot fault them from The Dilshad Cannock.”

Dilshad Cannock

18th February 2014

“Top Quality and Service!”

“I needed a last minute personalised banner for a birthday party. I sent them a picture from my phone on Monday and they enlarged it, designed the banner and had it printed and delivered to me by Friday! Will definitely be using again. The quality of the banner was also much higher than I expected at the price! Glad I also paid for the design as they did a great job! 5 stars!”

Aisha Anwar

16th February 2014

“Outstanding Quality and Service”

“We were a bit wary of ordering these prints online but the process was so easy and the communication with the company was excellent. They were very patient as I changed the layout for our poster a couple of times, as we had to get them right as we are using them for our business for trade shows. When the posters arrived we were so happy with the quality. Thank you Cheap as Prints we will definitely be using you again.”

Julie Langdon

4th February 2014

“Excellent quality with fast and professional service”

“Really happy with the leaflet design that was provided, the pricing was really good for my small business and delivery was quick. Very happy with the service and will recommend to others.”

Raza

30th January 2014

“This Company is Excellent !!”

“I have ordered off Cheap as Prints many times and their work is Perfect every time.”

MrChips Entertainer

21st January 2014

“Excellent & Fast Service!!”

“If you need a professional service and print ordering site that is easy to use then simply use Cheap as Prints – these guys are excellent and offer unbelievable value for money!”

Aam Hamid

13th January 2014

“Outstanding value and customer service”

“I took some time & expense to fianlly find a print company that delivered and actualy cared about what they produce. I have used these guys three times now and dont see any reason to look elsewhere. The website is easy to use and communications are superb. Dont look elsewhere there is no reason to!!!!!”

Martin Smith

9th January 2014

“Quality, absolutely fantastic!”

“Absolutely delighted with Cheap as Prints, their service, prices, quality, customer support from start to finish is Fantastic! I like the best of both worlds, it has to be competitively priced and the quality has to be spot on – I seriously recommend you try these guys, they are the most professional Printing Company Online!!!”

Nadeem Ahmed

8th January 2014

“Saved me a Fortune!!!!!!”

“Wow! Roll Up Stands for £38!!! That’s with full colour graphics on high quality material not the cheap stuff that other printers use and a bloody padded case as well – seriously upon receiving the stand I was speechless! I’ve used other print companies in the past and I’ve either been ripped off or the quality has been shoddy but anyone reading this review, please try Cheap as Prints – They Deliver on what they Advertise!!!!!! 100% Satisfied!”

Sam Shaheen

8th January 2014

“PROFESSIONAL AND CREATIVE DESIGNERS!”

“As a new company the first thing I needed was a professional eye-catching logo. I looked around on many sites but I wasn’t too impressed when comparing the logo designs and the prices. Cheapasprints.com seemed too good to be true but I thought at the price I’d give them a try and I’m glad I did! I told them the colours I liked and examples of logo’s I’ve seen that attracted me and paid for two concepts as I wasn’t really sure of what I wanted. They gave me two logo concepts and I couldn’t pick between the two! Eventually I decided on one and after a minor tweak it was perfect. I now use them for all my printing including business cards, letterheads, leaflets the whole lot!”

PreReg Central

26th December 2013

“Quality Service and Quality products.. hard to come by these days”

“Cheapasprints are the most helpful printing company I have come across. Not only do they make the purchasing process simple but also recommend on what will be the most suitable product for use. For the same price the banner I purchased from these guys are far more superior in quality than from other competitors. I’ll be back again for another order”

Abubakr Saeed

18th December 2013

“Great and Reliable service!”

“This was my first order online for a large poster i required for a project. Cheap as Prints were extremely helpful and guided me through the ordering process and how to supply my artwork without any fuss. Upon receiving the item, I was surprised at the quality for such a small cost! Highly recommended printers!”

Manni Exhaust Parts

18th December 2013

“Highly recommended, quality service and products at a great price.”

“Can’t recommend Cheapasprints highly enough- I contacted 3 companies for quotes, Cheapasprints came back to me within 5-10 minutes and a quick phone call confirmed they could deliver just what we wanted for the price we wanted in the time we needed! The brochures we ordered came quicker than we’d anticipated (even with a couple of last minute changes our end) and were great quality, so order with confidence- we’ll definitely be ordering from them again.”

Sandra Rickell

16th December 2013

“Quality Prints at Affordable costs”

“I was recommended Cheap as Prints by a friend who uses them regularly for all printing and advertising requirements. Not only were Cheap as Prints able to save me a fortune, they really helped me broaden my horizon about other types of advertising that was industry specific. Cannot fault their service, on a scale of 5 i would give them 10!!!”

Najib Boss

15th December 2013

“Quality at amazing prices!!!”

“I was very nervous as I’ve never got custom canvases done before but I was very impressed at how friendly and professional the staff were. I had a problem with my artwork and they helped me out. The quality of the canvases were great so I ordered 3 more! Since then I ordered some banners and found them to be very durable and they did the design for me too which was very creative! Will definitely continue to use cheap as prints!”

Sophie Kouser

14th December 2013

“Fast, perfect & exactly what I ordered”

“This is the second time I’ve used these guys … I was on my third different method of printing A-frame graphics on the roadside that wouldn’t peel or fade in only a few weeks … I made a tentative order online because I was worried that everything was going to be 2nd quality, but I received six undamaged vinyl prints that lasted the entire season. Today I received the second order, a bit more adventurous this time with more vinyl posters, DL leaflets and a car magnet … I knew the posters would be great, but the new leaflets are exactly the same quality as the 2012 leaflets for £40 less!”

Tiger Barn Cattery

12th December 2013

“Fantastic Roll Up Stand at Unbelievable Price!”

“I must admit was a bit sceptical about the build quality of the stand as it was only advertised at £38 inclusive of Vat!!!. However upon receiving the stand, I was over the moon! Superb print quality on top quality material, I’ve used it at 3 events now and it still looks new, the padded case is a bonus! Unlike many other print suppliers, Cheap as Prints really do offer value for money, finally on online print company that delivers products as advertised!! Fan Bloody Tastic!”

Aleya Begum

10th December 2013

“FANTASTIC !!!!!!”

“Found Cheap as Prints through Google search and was really impressed by their website especially the online price calculators for working out poster and banner prices! In a nutshell Cheap as Prints provide great prices, excellent customer service and I can’t recommend them enough!!!”

Salmin Sultana

10th December 2013

Cheap As Prints service is amazing! Fantastic quality at such a low cost.”

“We are an established media agency trading for 10 years. We use a variety of suppliers who we rely on to delivery the best quality to support our own exemplary service. To find a supplier who ticks all 3 boxes (cost, quality & speed) is very rare. Cheap As Print have met & exceeded our expectations and we will definitely use them again.”

Simon McCabe

9th December 2013

“Great product and prices and great customer service!”

“I thought for the price the banner may only do one event, but when it arrived I was really pleased and they did all three events and have been wrapped up ready for next year to be used again.
I am now off to place another order for another event!”

Hayley Turner

2nd December 2013

Order Cut Off Points

In order to receive your order before our closing date (Wednesday 23rd Dec) orders must be confirmed no later than Monday 14th Dec. Any orders placed after this date will be processed in the new year on our return (Tuesday 5th Jan 2016).